Управен и надзорен одбор

JEF Macedonia (Young European Federalists)

Ivan Nikolovski

President
inikolovski@jef.mk

Jelena Peroska

Secretary General
jperoska@jef.mk

Sibel Amet

Membership officer
samet@jef.mk

Kristijan Gjorgjioski

International Officer
kgjorgjioski@jef.mk

Tamara Petkovska

Supervisory board member & chairwoman
tpetkovska@jef.mk

Eva Jovanova

Supervisory board member
ejovanova@jef.mk

Kristijan Fidanovski

Supervisory board member
kfidanovski@jef.mk

Partners